Trevor Holder, Regional Leader
holdernavs@gmail.com

 

Hillsdale College
Tom Young, director
drtomyoung@yahoo.com

Kent State University
Buck Wilson, director
buck.wilson@gmail.com

Malone University
Tom Young, director
drtomyoung@yahoo.com

Miami University
Taylor Scott, director
taylor.scott@campusnavs.org

Michigan State University
Travis Parks, director
travisandlaura@gmail.com

The Ohio State University
Mike Havenstein, director
mike.havenstein@navigators.org

The University of Akron
Todd Graham, director
t2graham@gmail.com

University of Cincinnati
Charly Sommers, director
charly.sommers@gmail.com

University of Dayton
Robin Josefczyk & Tom Young, directors
rjosefczyk5@gmail.com
drtomyoung@yahoo.com

University of Kentucky
Elena Yoch, Tyler & Kim Stark, staff
uknavigators@gmail.com

University of Michigan
Oliver Porter, director
o1c2porter@aol.com

Wayne State University
Oliver Porter, director
o1c2porter@aol.com